The FOX Welcomes Sammy Hagar & The Circle



* * * * * *

Rose Music Center at The Heights  

MAY 20

On Sale February 8 at 11am


Huber Heights, OH (2/4/19)Sammy Hagar & The Circle today announced plans for their extensive North American tour in support of their debut album of original material, Space Between, which can be pre-ordered today HERE and will be released on May 10 through BMG. The band, comprised of Rock & Roll Hall of Fame inductees Sammy Hagar and bassist Michael Anthony, drummer Jason Bonham and guitarist Vic Johnson, will kick off their 23-city North American beginning on April 19 in Reno, NV and will include a stop in Huber Heights, OH at Rose Music Center on Monday, May 20th. Rock great Vince Neil will join the tour as special guest.

Tickets for the Huber Heights show will go on sale to the public beginning 11:00am on Friday, February 8th at and Charge by phone at 1.800.745.3000. *Ticket prices include parking and are subject to applicable Ticketmaster fees.  Dates, times and artists subject to change without notice. All events rain or shine.

Every ticket purchased to the North American tour will include one (1) CD copy of the new album Space Between.  In addition, a digital copy of Space Between will also be delivered to customers who redeem the CD.  Ticket purchasers will receive instructions on how to redeem their copy that will be mailed to them on May 10th.

Pre-order the album Space Between now and receive an instant download of the album’s first single, “Trust Fund Baby” HERE. Fans can also watch the lyric video for the track, HERE.

Hagar explained, “The 10 songs on the Space Between are not just a bunch of new songs grouped together on an album.  They were sewn together conceptually for a complete mental, emotional and physical experience (kind of a Three Lock Box). Once I had the overall vision, the lyrics and music began to just flow through me.”

SPACE BETWEEN track list:
1. Devil Came to Philly
2. Full Circle Jam [Chump Change]
3. Can’t Hang
4. Wide Open Space
5. Free Man
6. Bottom Line
7. No Worries
8. Trust Fund Baby
9. Affirmation
10. Hey Hey [Without Greed]

With the upcoming release of Space Between, the band harnesses the depth of their artistic experiences and seminal collaborative sound with Hagar’s prolific writing vein to produce an album that builds and explodes, song after song, around the concepts of money, greed, enlightenment and truth.

Formed in 2014, the acclaimed supergroup featuring Rock & Roll Hall of Fame inductees Sammy Hagar and bassist Michael Anthony, drummer Jason Bonham and guitarist Vic Johnson, quickly established themselves as one of the most emphatic and exciting live acts on tour today, seamlessly ripping through career-spanning hits from Montrose, Van Halen, Sammy Hagar and The Waboritas and Led Zeppelin.

BMG signed a worldwide label deal with Sammy Hagar & The Circle for the new album, Space Between, and will also include select Hagar catalog titles.

Lyrically and musically, the collection of songs on Space Between build from intimate and introspective eye-openers to heart-pumping anthems. The music draws on the bands’ substantial careers independently and collaboratively; presenting a veteran band still at the peak of their game.  Sammy Hagar & The Circle will release Space Between on May 10 via BMG.

Local Weather


Just Played on The FOX

Concert Calendar